北岸Simon Lucas,是新西兰当地优秀的三菱汽车零售商,也是我们公司的长期客户。该客户与我们正在努力的把网上汽车销售市场做好。他们现有的网站是复杂的导航,视觉效果上没有吸引力,也没有优先处理他们作为经销商与客户建的交易。

我们的解决方案是刷新网站的视觉效果,给用户们一个新鲜的干净的设计,这也改变了Simon Lucas的潜在客户们浏览该网站时的用户体验。

我们清除了并改变了该网站原有的“最近交易”的板块,使其成为了网站的主角,并吸引了许多访客与Simon Lucas进行独特的网上交易。

他们的零件部门占了他们业务的很大一部分。我们将旧页面整合并且转换为一个可以进行高级查询的,完全适合他们公司的完美微型网站。

我们在该网站上增加了一个聊天板块,让用户与该商家能够进行即时快速问答,并且优化了他们的二手车数据库的搜索功能,给访客们提供了一个完美的用户体验。

随之而来的是访问流量的显著增加,用户们的积极参与,以及Simon Lucas公司在网页上搜索排名的靠前。通过结合经销商对三菱汽车的专业知识和自豪感,我们帮助他们把业务真正的带到了2016年。

观看我们的作品集

想更新或者改变您的现有网站吗?赶快与我们联系吧!

Simon Lucas North Shore, New Zealand’s leading retailer of Mitsubishi vehicles and our long-time client was struggling to perform in the online car sales market. Their existing website was complicated to navigate, visually unappealing and didn’t prioritise the great deals they had at the dealership.

Our solution was a website refresh with a fresh, clean design, transforming the car browsing experience for Simon Lucas’ potential customers.

We cleaned up the Latest Deals section to make it the clear hero of the site, and immediately draw visitors to the deals that make Simon Lucas North Shore unique.

Their Parts department represents a huge portion of their business. We transformed the old page into a microsite perfectly suited to the high level of enquiry they receive.

We added a chat module to give customers immediate responses to quick questions and optimised the search function of their used car database to give the user a cohesive experience. This way, we were able to save the client money on third-party services!

What followed was a significant increase in web traffic, a leap in customer engagement and a jump in search rankings for Simon Lucas North Shore. By capturing the dealer’s pride in their expertise in Mitsubishi vehicles, we helped them truly bring their business into 2016.

VIEW OUR PORTFOLIO

Looking to refresh your website? Get in touch today.